Images

Pull-On Poplin Pant
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

Online Exclusive

Pull-On Poplin Pant

$18.00

Promotions

Extra 25% off $40+ with code JOYFUL plus Free Shipping All Orders

Out Of Stock

Pull-On Poplin Pant

Pull-On Poplin Pant

$18.00

Out Of Stock

Details

Pull-on woven pants are everyday easy and pair perfectly with tees and more.
  • Style # VC_248A313
  • Soft, breathable cotton keeps him comfy
  • No-pinch covered elastic waist for easy-on, easy off
  • Mock drawstring

Fabric & care

  • 100% cotton poplin
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Sizing

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty To Behold- A Nice Late Summer/Early Fall Pant These are great every day pants for my son. They look great, he enjoys the pockets, and they give him the move ability he wants. My only qualm is that the fabric is a bit thinner than I thought so once we get into winter these will be tucked away until Spring. They do run a little bigger than usual so I know they will make it till then. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pants comfy and cute! I bought these pants for my son who refuses to wear jeans. So the fact that they are easy for him to put on by himself is a big plus. Also they are lightweight which is great for school and playing outside. Overall this was a great purchase. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing fit! My son is 3 and finding clothing that fits him well is a chore! He is 3 feet tall and 26 pounds, so he is on the thin side. My mother-in-law picked these up for him because she thought there were cute. The legs seem to be a straight/skinny fit, they look very nice. The 2T waist is a little big for him, but they don't fall off of him like other 2T size pants do. When he wears them, he plays all day in them and never complains about them pinching or anything. He doesn't even grump about them when I put him in the car seat - he does when he has on jeans. These pants are awesome, at least for us. I am looking into buying some in other colors for him! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sized properly I bought jeans and cargo pants in a different style for my 2 year-old son along with these pants and these were much, much larger than everything else. The styling is great for a little boy but be weary of the sizing. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, durable pants! I think I've bought these pants in 18m, 24 m, 2T, and 3T. They're great for a dressier occasion with a sweater or just everyday wear, and best of all, they look great just out of the drier. My only complaint is their super long. My boy is off the charts for height and we still have to roll them up twice. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pants. I bought these pants in two colors. They are so comfy my son doesn't complain about wearing them. He has chunky thighs so it's usually hard for me to find pants that aren't snug in that area but these are great. They give him room to run, crawl and play. I usually have to undress him after 20 mins in jeans but he doesn't even notice he is wearing anything. Only down side is they go so fast in store. Also Carter's clothing seems to run small or my guy is just big. So I always go buy their weight and height it's on all their tags. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pants are great These pants are great for the price. Better for fall or spring since they are kind of thin. He has only worn them twice but they are cute and comfy. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good looking, fit well These are great for everyday. The material is a little thin. My 4 year-old is wearing the knees out pretty quickly. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toddler pants, great price and comfortable! Toddler pants are a good price and comfortable. Material inside the pants are not too hot, so kids won't feel hot in them when running around! I would recommend these pants, any color! October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice fit Really nice fit and warm enough for the fall season October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pants! My 3 year old son loves these pants (and so do I!) We have a couple of pairs in different colors. They are comfortable and easy to wear (pulling up and down for him.) September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pant These pants are great for cool weather - much thinner than expected, but perfect for fall and spring. They look great and seem comfortable. The waist seems much higher than other Carter's pants we own. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pants are durable, comfortable and affordable! As with all Carter's products, these pants are constructed well, easy to clean, durable and they come at a fantastic price. My 2 and a half year old son is comfortable when he wears these. He has free range of motion to run and jump and climb. When a fall or spill happens, the resulting stain washes out completely and I have never had a pair rip in the knee. The color is great and the pants can be dressed up or down. They go well with most everything. At this price, they are well worth it. With a Carter's coupon, they are a steal! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend these pants:) These are my favorite style of pants for my 3 and 4 year old boys. They are comfortable and fit so cute. They are not stiff like some dress/casual pants. They provide lots of movement. I love the elastic waist bands. It is perfect for toddlers. Easy for them to do themselves. No annoying zipper or stubborn button. I highly recommend these pants. The price is awesome as well! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable pants These pants are light, comfortable, easy on and off, and are perfect for fall. I got the camo color and it goes great with the ranger team long sleeve t shirt. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and cute These pants are perfect. They are light weight and comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for. My 3 year old son can easily pull them on and off himself. The sizing seems pretty accurate as well. July 12, 2013
  • 2016-10-31 T07:19:01.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_VC_248A313, prod, sort_default
<<prev2