Images

3-Pack Ribbed Crew Socks
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

Doorbuster

3-Pack Ribbed Crew Socks

$14.00

Promotions

Variations

3-Pack Ribbed Crew Socks

$14.00

Variations

Details

A must have for his daily school and play outfits, soft cotton blend socks are breathable but warm.
  • Style # V_23805
  • 3-pack
  • Knit-in contrast toes & heels
  • Added stretch
  • Non-skid soles through size 2-4

Fabric & care

  • 67% cotton, 30% polyester, 2% elastane, 1% rubber
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Sizing

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by These socks were too tight on the ankles I bought these socks for my 5 month old son, who is actually on the skinnier side. The ribbing on these socks makes them constrictive, and my son could not wear these socks without having imprints of the ribbing on his legs. I did not feel comfortable letting him wear them for longs periods of time because of their tightness, and after a couple times wearing them, I just put them away. Not worth the worry. May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Socks The socks are longer than they look in the picture. They fit well though and look nice. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Color This socks go with everything from reds to mint green colors. March 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great fit but won't last long My 3 year old's big toe was poking through a hole after just 2 washes and 1 wearing. They fit great and are very cute but unless it was just a one off production flaw, I'm not expecting the others to last long either. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite socks! I have a one year old son, and these are by far my favorite socks for him! The colors are cute and neutral enough to go with just about any outfit. My favorite part about them is that they have the rubber on the bottoms so that he doesn't slip so easily on our wood floors and that they actually stay on his feet!! I've tried a lot of socks for him and none stay on his feet as well as these do. I recently purchased another pack for my son and some for a friend who just had a baby because I love them so much! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE kids socks!! I absolutely love these socks from Carters! They stay on and I love the grippers on the bottom. I feel like they do run big. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best socks for babies! Stay on feet These are the best baby-socks we ever had, the only ones that stay where you want them to be: on your baby's feet! We found them when my baby was seven month old, and the problem we always had before (that he lost his socks) was gone! Now he is 18 month old and we use size 12-24 month, which fits perfectly. The socks are of real good quality, frequently washed and still in perfect condition. I even send them to my friends in Germany! :-) December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Socks My oldest son calls thsee the comfys. Absolutely love the ribbing. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a great experience I can not stop buying from the site High quality and good price December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping little toes warm and little feet cozy! These socks pair perfectly with almost any outfit in my childs closet and are quite warm too! You can tell right away that these are very nice quality socks, which is a necessity with the winters where we reside! December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These have never stretched out or unraveled. Plus they are plain (no stripes or crazy patterns) with out being in your face bright white. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute socks I am really pleased with these socks! I purchased these in 12-24 months and they fit my 13-month-old son with some room to grow. They don't cut so tightly into his legs like other socks do. He normally wants to pull socks off constantly but he doesn't seem to mind these. They are a bit pricey so I would suggest getting them when they are buy one get one free. I barely want to pay $14 for three pair of my own socks much less for my 13-month-old! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by versatile and they STAY ON! Love these socks! They go with everything and actually stay on my son's feet! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! My poor little guy has chunky monkey feet, and these fit him so well. We've gone through a lot of socks to find ones that fit well, these are great and very comfy. June 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good quality but fits small I really liked these socks for the neutral color and they do stay put on baby's feet but in my opinion are way to small. The sizing of 3-12 month is pretty broad so I was expecting them to have a little more room in them, on my 4 month old chubby little boy they are way to tight in my opinion. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Socks! These socks are cute and they stay up. I love that they're all the same color--makes the laundry easier! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors I am always in need of grey and navy blue socks for my son so these were a mix of both. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's very confortable and durable, i always buying carters. It's higtly recommend. It's very confortable and durable, i always buying carters. It's higtly recommend. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best socks My four yr old and six yr old where the size 4-6. They really like these socks! They only want to wear these. I ordered them 2x already! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It's very confortable and durable, i always buying carters. It's higtly recommend. August 20, 2014
  • 2016-07-25 T18:14:36.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_V_23805, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>