Images

3-Pack Ribbed Crew Socks
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

Extended Sizes

3-Pack Ribbed Crew Socks

$7.00 MSRP*: $14.00

Promotions

Variations

3-Pack Ribbed Crew Socks

$7.00 MSRP*: $14.00

Variations

Details

A must have for his daily school and play outfits, soft cotton blend socks are breathable but warm.
  • Style # V_23805
  • 3-pack
  • Knit-in contrast toes & heels
  • Added stretch
  • Non-skid soles through size 2-4

Fabric & care

  • 67% cotton, 30% polyester, 2% elastane, 1% rubber
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Sizing

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a great experience I can not stop buying from the site High quality and good price December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping little toes warm and little feet cozy! These socks pair perfectly with almost any outfit in my childs closet and are quite warm too! You can tell right away that these are very nice quality socks, which is a necessity with the winters where we reside! December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These have never stretched out or unraveled. Plus they are plain (no stripes or crazy patterns) with out being in your face bright white. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute socks I am really pleased with these socks! I purchased these in 12-24 months and they fit my 13-month-old son with some room to grow. They don't cut so tightly into his legs like other socks do. He normally wants to pull socks off constantly but he doesn't seem to mind these. They are a bit pricey so I would suggest getting them when they are buy one get one free. I barely want to pay $14 for three pair of my own socks much less for my 13-month-old! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by versatile and they STAY ON! Love these socks! They go with everything and actually stay on my son's feet! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! My poor little guy has chunky monkey feet, and these fit him so well. We've gone through a lot of socks to find ones that fit well, these are great and very comfy. June 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good quality but fits small I really liked these socks for the neutral color and they do stay put on baby's feet but in my opinion are way to small. The sizing of 3-12 month is pretty broad so I was expecting them to have a little more room in them, on my 4 month old chubby little boy they are way to tight in my opinion. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Socks! These socks are cute and they stay up. I love that they're all the same color--makes the laundry easier! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors I am always in need of grey and navy blue socks for my son so these were a mix of both. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's very confortable and durable, i always buying carters. It's higtly recommend. It's very confortable and durable, i always buying carters. It's higtly recommend. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best socks My four yr old and six yr old where the size 4-6. They really like these socks! They only want to wear these. I ordered them 2x already! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It's very confortable and durable, i always buying carters. It's higtly recommend. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay put! These stay on well but do run small. My son is 3 months and big for his age and I don't think these will fit for long. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by actually stay on baby's feet! I have been looking for infant socks that I am not constantly putting back on my infant due to kicking and moving feet. These are it! They stay on all day. I love the grippers on the bottom for when he starts walking. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sock for running toddlers!! While white is nice, it doesn't take long for an active toddler to dirty them up. This style and color helps the socks to last longer. They do run a bit small but the quality is very good. I'm thinking some of the other reviewers may have had a bad batch or perhaps the detergent they are using is too harsh. These socks have been threw the wash and have held up thus far! Would recommend for any toddler (girl or boy!) December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits a bit small but still good These socks fit a bit small (I bought 2-4 for my 3-y) but they are still good and he can enjoy wearing these cozy socks! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This socks are confortable and durable Iam from Brazil, I have twins. My baby boy love this socks. Its very basic design but so confortable and durable!! Fits very well! I recommend Carters socks! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the color Our son loves these socks...these are the first ones he grabs... November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality or sizing issue We had originally bought these in 3m-12m and loved them. Now that my son is 20 months I bought the 12m-24m size. They are barely bigger than the 3m-12m. After initial washing I put them on my son and they are so thin at the heel I can see through to his skin. This is ridulous for brand new socks. I won't be buying these again. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good socks, but SMALL! I bought these socks size 12-24 m. I put it on my 7 month old, and they fit perfectly right now, on the verge of being too small. OMG. Good thing i only bought one set! If you are going to buy these socks make sure to buy 1-2 sizes up! July 23, 2013
  • 2016-02-07 T10:05:34.057-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_V_23805, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Related Products
3-pack. Soft cotton blend. Non-skid soles. Knit-in designs. ...
Description:
3-pack. Soft cotton blend. Non-skid soles. Knit-in designs. Stripe: 47% cotton 32% polyester 17% acrylic 3% elastane 1% rubber. Others: 69% cotton 27% polyester 3% elastane 1% rubber. Imported. Machine washable.
6-pack. Soft cotton blend. Non-skid soles. Contrast cuff ...
Description:
6-pack. Soft cotton blend. Non-skid soles. Contrast cuff stripes. 72% cotton 24% polyester 3% elastane 1% rubber. Imported. Machine washable.
3-pack. Soft cotton blend. Non-skid soles. 73% cotton ...
Description:
3-pack. Soft cotton blend. Non-skid soles. 73% cotton 23% polyester 2% elastane 2% rubber. Imported. Machine washable. See other pieces in the Little Trends collection.