Images

5-Pack Short-Sleeve Side-Snap Tees
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

Online Exclusive

5-Pack Short-Sleeve Side-Snap Tees

$26.00

Promotions

Extra 25% off Your Order with Code FAM25 plus Free Shipping

Out Of Stock

5-Pack Short-Sleeve Side-Snap Tees

5-Pack Short-Sleeve Side-Snap Tees

$26.00

Out Of Stock

Details

Side-snap tees are perfect for baby's healing belly button. Soft silky cotton keeps baby warm and comfy.
  • Style # V_111A049
  • Side snaps are gentle on baby's belly button
  • Simple 2-snap closure makes changes easy
  • Soft breathable cotton keeps baby comfy and retains shape wash after wash

Fabric & care

  • 100% ribbed cotton
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Sizing

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You must have it for a new born Is so easy to cahnge your baby with this side snap tees. And practically you don't have bother you baby at all!! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have for a new baby! Our baby boy was born during a cold winter and we dressed him in a body suit under any outfit for months. Carter's body suits washed well and the nb size fit from the first week he was born and lasted for many weeks. Often, I found body suits to fit wide and short, but Carter's was a perfect fit for my boy. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection Comfy...simple...worth the price. As a first time mom its easy and simple to put on. The stylish shirt is easy to put on and take off.. very first time parenr friendly August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these these are super easy to put on newborns. they don't irritate the belly button cord which is great, till it falls off. all you need are some socks and receiving blankets and your good for the first to three months. in az that is. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your baby isn't dressed without a side snap undershirt! I enjoyed wearing Carter's (I've seen pictures), my children enjoyed the comfort of Carter's. And now their children are wearing Carter's. The side snap undershirt is a must! You wouldn't forget to put your baby in a diaper! Don't forget the side snap! It's great for their healing belly buttons and for keeping them cozy and comfy. Two things your baby always wants to be. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by important basic clothing, especially for the newborn. I used snap side shirts with all of my kids as newborns and am now purchasing them for grandchildren. They are helpful when changing a newborn because you do not have to get the garment over the baby''s head and do not have to put a soiled garment over his/her head after a very messy diaper (as might happen with a bodysuit). They also seem practical because they do not rub on the umbilical cord. The Carter's shirts are made of soft cotton that wears well and fit true to size. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basic This is a great basic for all newborns. They can be worn under anything. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should be a staple for every baby. I bought these online when I was pregnant with my daughter for her to wear at home in our warm tropical climate. These have held up well with washes and in my opinion have a generous sizing for my little girl. Always comfortable for her to wear. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best a must have I love love these side snap t-shirts they are the best. I used these under infant gowns, sleep and plays etc. I still use them for my 8 month old under his onsies. They are great ! The material is soft, the wash well and hold up beautifully. These are a must have for new born babies for sure. I buy these for every baby shower I go to October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and easy to wear Love the design as its easy to wear and very comfy September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lightweight option for hot days I love these t's for my little one especially on hot days. They are great for a little one who spits up frequently because they are so easy to change her. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value First of all, the 5-pack is good value for side snap tops, granted that it's simple style and not bodysuit, but for our newborn baby it serves the purpose - side snap to avoid weak neck support and inexpensive/plenty of them to change after milk spitting. The nb size fits our girl nicely. She was born 7 and 1 oz., and now (3 weeks old) just under 8 pounds, and still fit well. Although I can see after another pound o so of weight gain, they may not be too comfy for her, and it will be mainly due to the difficulty on putting the arms through sleeves. Overall, it's a good purchase and I would recommend. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for comfort and when the umbilicial cord has not come off. These side snap shirts are the greatest! I had them for all three of my boys when they were little (over 28 years ago). They were comfortable and fit well. I loved them because they can go under another garment or can be worn while at home with just the diaper. The shirts are so easy to put on your baby. I highly recommend them. My first grandchild is due in September and I wanted him to have these shirts too. When I had my babies, they also came in blue and yellow. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love these shirts The side snap shirts are perfect for layering a newborn. I love not having to pull anything over the head of a new baby. These shirts are great. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the side snaps Bought this product for all 4 of my children and loved the ease of not having to pull a shirt over a newborns head; plus, product is soft and easy on the umbilical cord. Purchased this item , as well as several other carter essential baby item, for my grandson, who is due in July. Will be purchasing many more carter items in the near future. Love them for quality, comfort and durability. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ill-fitting I usually love Carters clothes, but I surprisingly did not like these shirts for my kiddo. They were a good price, but ill-fitting (might be better for kids with a long torso? my kid has a short torso and the shirts just didn't seem to fit well at all). May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swear by these! I got these for my newborn and immediately ordered the next size up. They are great for sleeping/napping, wearing under a sweater for a quick trip outside. Great multi purpose shirts! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newborn Essential to Say the Least!!! These shirts are definitely a newborn essential! I used them for my daughter in the beginning because it is easier than a onesie and doesn't push down on their belly buttons! They were on my list of must haves as I prepare for the arrival of my son in May! You won't be disappointed with this comfy and much needed piece! As always Carter's quality and sizing surpasses all others! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product This product is great. Its easy and can be put on fast. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient to wear for a baby. Wish Carter's would sell sizes 6, 9 up to one year and a half. I love these side snap tees. Very easy to wear to a newborn baby. So soft and comfy. I would love to see this in bigger sizes...6 months to 1 1/2 years. If not, maybe short sleeves or sleeveless tees sizes 6 to 1 year, at least. I only see the short t-shirts from 2-3 years and up. December 10, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T11:28:51.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_V_111A049, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>