Images

4-Pack Long-Sleeve Bodysuits
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

4-Pack Long-Sleeve Bodysuits

$26.00

Promotions

25% off $50+ with code FIRSTDAY

Out Of Stock

4-Pack Long-Sleeve Bodysuits

4-Pack Long-Sleeve Bodysuits

$26.00

Out Of Stock

Details

Classic, cotton long-sleeve bodysuits keep baby comfy and cozy. Pair with our bottoms for multiple outfits.
  • Style # V_111A047
  • Expandable shoulders for easy over-the-head dressing
  • Nickel-free snaps on reinforced panel last through all of those diaper changes
  • Silky soft cotton keeps baby comfy
  • Newborn sizes have mitts at the cuffs. Sorry, mitts aren't available in preemie sizes
  • No-scratch tag-free label

Fabric & care

  • 100% ribbed cotton
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Sizing

    SizeHeight (inches)Height (CM)Weight (lb)Weight (kg)
    Preemie (P)Up to 17Up to 43Up to 5Up to 2.26
    Newborn (NB)Up to 21.5Up to 555 - 82.2 – 3.6
    3M21.5 - 2455 - 618 – 12.53.6 – 5.7
    6M24 – 26.561- 6712.5 – 16.55.7 – 7.4
    9M26.5 – 28.567 - 7216.5 - 20.57.4 - 9.2
    12M28.5 – 30.572 - 7820.5 - 24.59.2 - 11.1
    18M30.5 – 32.578 - 8324.5 - 27.511.1 - 12.4
    24M32.5 – 3483 - 8627.5 - 3012.4 - 13.6
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bodysuits! These bodysuits are perfect for keeping your little one warm and snug all winter. We put them under everything to keep the little one cozy and warm. Fit perfectly for layering, just the right size. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best essential for babys This bodysuits are really of a good quality. These are perfect under rompers. I really loved them. Very comfortable for use as well. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality Excellent value. I adore bodysuits. Will be buy next size. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bodysuit is adorable and comfortable! excellent i am very happy with this bodysuit i will buy more later January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long sleeve bodysuit...a must have! Polar Vortex arrived and so did my granddaughters long sleeve bodysuits. These onesies are of great quality fabric, fit is perfect and best of all....they keep her warm! Snaps keep the shirt from riding up. Only wish that you would make them in toddler sizes. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long sleeve bodysuits are an essential! I love the quality of these bodysuits. I use them daily. They are soft, but durable, keep their shape and are just an essential part of my baby's wardrobe! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic long lasting product! Loved these long sleeve bodysuits. Great for winter! January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Onesie pack You need a lot of these. Buying them in packs makes sense. White goes with every pants/skirt/dress. These are true to size and stretch well to go over baby's head. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable! I would recommend this bodysuit pack, because is really useful and comfortable. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use for everything These are the best, especially in the winter months. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute as an undershirt As the sun sets sooner and the morning dew is replaced by frost, the white long sleeve bodysuits are a wonderful purchase. They make for a great undershirt for the first oncoming chill. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a great purchase!! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by White long sleeve shirts I'm so happy my favorite baby clothing store had these plain white shirts that pretty much go with anything. They fit perfectly. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Added warmth with comfort These are perfect for under jumpers or short sleeves during colder weather. I used a paint pen and decorated the front of one with tiny black and red polka dots to go with a Christmas holiday skirt I made for my grand daughter. The others in the pack get lots of use on chilly days under other clothes for extra warmth. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LS Bodysuits!!!!! I purchased these for my grand-daughter (20 mos) to wear under her little tunic LS styled shirts and sweaters to help keep her warmer. Also, as an around the house play top w/ leggings for those days we just feel like staying in. They are super soft right out of the bag and get softer with washings. Can't miss with purchasing these. They are of great quality and hold up well. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Long-Sleeve Bodysuits are very good the Long-Sleeve Bodysuits are very good,but we hope it could have more colorfull style December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite onsies these are my favorite onsies. they are true to size (my daughter is 50% on the height charts, smaller on weight). the 18 month ones fit her fine still and she is 20 months. another month and we will move to the next size. the feel so comfy and are great under pjs on cold nights December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect! Everybody should have these! They are great for layering during both day and night. Easy to style with any outfit! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for fall and winter layer look! I love this product for helping me with styling over the colder weather mlnths! I have so many short sleeves from the summer I do not want to just sit in the drawer all season long! These plain white long sleeves help me use everything from tshirts to tangtops to help style my toddler yet stay cozy and comfy! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This bodysuite is perfect for babies Is my third baby and I always return to buy this bodysuites. This product is perfect to keep baby warm and the quality helps a lot! Love that is sell in a 5 pack November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fitting, good quality blank onesie out there! My go-to onesie for applique, layering, embroidery, etc. These onesies are the best, most consistent fit, and great quality. My only complaint? There aren't many multi-packs in other solid colors! November 15, 2013
  • 2016-07-30 T13:43:35.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_V_111A047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>