Images

4-Pack Long-Sleeve Bodysuits
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

4-Pack Long-Sleeve Bodysuits

$26.00

Promotions

Extra 25% Off $40+ with code LABORDAY plus Free Shipping

Out Of Stock

4-Pack Long-Sleeve Bodysuits

4-Pack Long-Sleeve Bodysuits

$26.00

Out Of Stock

Details

Classic, cotton long-sleeve bodysuits keep baby comfy and cozy. Pair with our bottoms for multiple outfits.
  • Style # V_111A047
  • Expandable shoulders for easy over-the-head dressing
  • Nickel-free snaps on reinforced panel last through all of those diaper changes
  • Silky soft cotton keeps baby comfy
  • Newborn sizes have mitts at the cuffs. Sorry, mitts aren't available in preemie sizes
  • No-scratch tag-free label

Fabric & care

  • 100% ribbed cotton
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Sizing

    SizeHeight (inches)Height (CM)Weight (lb)Weight (kg)
    Preemie (P)Up to 17Up to 43Up to 5Up to 2.26
    Newborn (NB)Up to 21.5Up to 555 - 82.2 – 3.6
    3M21.5 - 2455 - 618 – 12.53.6 – 5.7
    6M24 – 26.561- 6712.5 – 16.55.7 – 7.4
    9M26.5 – 28.567 - 7216.5 - 20.57.4 - 9.2
    12M28.5 – 30.572 - 7820.5 - 24.59.2 - 11.1
    18M30.5 – 32.578 - 8324.5 - 27.511.1 - 12.4
    24M32.5 – 3483 - 8627.5 - 3012.4 - 13.6
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good item very good and comfortable bodysuit. can be combined with almost everything November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product This product is perfect! I have some of the Gerber onsies for my son in comparison, and they are really uncomfortable around the crotch area. They dig in and are really tight, even though they are both listed as the same size. Anyway, Carters Onsies are the best overall. Perfect and worth every penny. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and perfect for layering These bodysuits are great under sweaters/sweatshirts and also for just hanging around the house! November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love this bodysuits!I wish carters could make sizes up to 2T. They are perfect! <3 November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by basic long sleeve body suit I love these for layering. The fit is true to size and these do not shrink like other brands. I bought these to tie dye and they were perfect for my project. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bodysuit is perfect This bodysuit is perfect for my baby to wear even under his pjs. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have, newborn to toddler I love the newborn size with the mittens, they keep the hands warm and prevent the scratches on the face. We had them for my first son as a newborn and then we used all the sizes for layering. Now my second son is wearing the newborn size. The fabric is soft and better than the other brands in quality. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect basic bodysuit These bodysuits are well made and built to last, really! Perfect for your little to wear around the house, with an outfit, or underneath clothes in the winter months. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest on the market I ordered several packs of Carter's bodysuits for each age break for my baby due next month. We chose Carter's because these are the softest onesies we've found and want to make sure we dress our son in items that will be good for sensitive newborn skin. Upon receiving our shipment, I checked the bodysuits and all were of great quality, no loose threads, everything sewn well, and of course totally soft. I cannot comment on the sizing yet, but based on other reviews, I'm sure that everything will be just fine! Ordering online was easy and we'll be ordering more! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good confront and fit Good comfort and warm good the kid I love it cuz keep my child warm October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only bodysuits I will buy!! I use these for my business and I wouldn't buy any bodysuits except Carters. Love them!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and cute. I highly recommend these bodysuits. It's the second time I bought it for my daughter in different sizes. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable &confortable I really loved the fit it gives to my baby boy. Angel is my first born and for that reason I' m always trying to get the best for him Carters has meet all the qualities I'm looking for not only on this adorable bodysuits but overall. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Versatile I love these bodysuits and have been buying them since my son was born, who is now 18 months. They are made very well and the size is a true fit. I can even pair them with an short sleeve button up shirt as the season changes to keep him warm. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My everyday go to! I just love these! So soft and durable! I can put these with any cute pants, and I have an outfit! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for layering! These bodysuits are perfect for layering in the winter! I love putting tshirts over them...and they fit so well! September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A winter MUST I buy these white bodysuits, or the colored ones every fall!!! This way I can get more wear out of my sons Tee Shirts through the colder months. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't do without these! Have owned these in every size my baby has been. They are great for layering under short sleeves to get extra wear out of clothes in colder months. They layer under pajamas to give an extra layer of warmth. I use them on their own when I need just a plain white t under overalls. Sometimes I just put my baby in one of these on it's own when we are just hanging out at home playing, super comfortable. They also wash great. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This set is perfect for my babies is the fall! They are comfortable and so easy to clean. You would think to be afraid of white but the fabric is not only breathable, but durable too! They go under anything and with anything. Perfect gift or addition to an outfit for those random cool Texas days we have that come an go. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by usefull Is the perfect underwear for babies, they avoid the diper to move, and keep them warm, I use them always no mather what kind of clothes they will use. September 19, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:47:21.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_V_111A047, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>