Images

Cotton Zip-Up Sleep & Play
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

Online Exclusive

Cotton Zip-Up Sleep & Play

$16.00

Promotions

Extra 30% off $60+ with code GIFT30

Out Of Stock

Cotton Zip-Up Sleep & Play

Cotton Zip-Up Sleep & Play

$16.00

Out Of Stock

Details

Look how cute baby will be in this silky soft animal print sleep & play that zips from neck to ankle for easy changes.
  • Style # V_115-854
  • Zips from neck to ankle for easy changes
  • Worry-free safety tab keeps zipper away from baby's chin and neck
  • Silky cotton interlock feels so soft on baby's delicate skin

Fabric & care

  • 100% cotton interlock
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Sizing

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Zips! I haven't had a chance to actually put this on my baby yet since she's not quite here but honestly- it's cute, it's soft and it zips! Zip up sleep and plays seem so hard to find and I'm sure I'll appreciate it at 3 am when I'm not messing around with snaps :) August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect match I saw this on line and had to order it even though I am not a fan of online ordering! This outfit matches perfectly to the bedding we have! After several washes the fabric has stayed to its true color and original softness! Just love this! July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very soft and comfy! This outfit is so soft and comfy! The fabric is super cute and is neutral so could be used for boy or girl. Perfect for a new baby!! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice! I absolutely love the Sleep & Play collection! The zip-up is great to change diapers of my non-stop baby - it's quick and easy. It's also very comfortable, light and great fit: you can either use body and pants below or put a jacket over, in case it's colder. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optimal sleep and play outfit Absolutely love it! This is the best outfit I got so far. Thanks to its easy zipper design I use it the most. The design is great and can be used for boys and girls. I wish there were more designs to choose from. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite This was my favorite newborn outfit. It was easy to put on when I was scared to dress my brand new baby. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love this zip up outfit for quick and easy clothing changes. It makes getting dressed so easy. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these sleep and plays for my daughter and now I'm buying them for her daughter. Carters is quality across generations!! I bought these for my daughter when she was a baby and now I'm buying them for her daughter. They are great for babies that don't keep their blankets on. They are comfortable and easy. Carter's is the best across generations of babies!! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the sleep & play outfits! These outfits are super convenient to use on lazy days & bedtime. Easy to change a diaper fast in the middle of the night. They fit really good on my baby and of course he looks good in the cool prints! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect pjs The print is adorable! Fabric is soft and very comfortable for bedtime or long ride in car. Very cute and love the zipper. Makes for quick diaper changes. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Carter's Sleep and Plays I love the Carter's Sleep and Play outfits because they are so cute and easy to put on and take off during diaper changes. I just ordered my second batch of sleep and plays in size 9 months for my little guy. He's very tall - 4.5 months and 27.75 inches - so we always have to order quite a few sizes up for him. It seems that these cotton sleep and plays shrink quite a bit after one or two washings, but since we know that and since our little guy is so tall, we always order up a few sizes. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute sleep and play I have this outfit in every size! Easy pj's for sleeping at night as the zipper makes for speedy diaper changes. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply perfect! absolutely love the quality! material is very soft and comfy! my son and i love it! zi-up's are perfect if you are looking for something easy and quick to put on and off. <3 March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy for sleeping not for crawling They are very soft and comfy. For a baby not crawling or pulling up, they are perfect. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute and comfy I love these pajamas for my little guy. He is comfortable and warm. I was a little concerned about the zipper when I bought these but the snap at the top works great to hold the zipper in place and it doesnt bother him at all. His only complaint might be that he cant get to his toes! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Cute The cotton onesie with zipper closure all the way up is the easiest for mom and most comfortable for baby for day or night. The sleeves and sleeve openings are wide and easy to get little fingers in and out of. Cute design. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute I love this outift. It is adorable and the zip is super convenient. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable The zip up is very comfortable and easy to wear, an excellent choice! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect outfit for my little one Love this sleep & play! Super soft and silky cotton, lovely print, and so easy to wear January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can never have too many of these! You really can never have too many of these cotton sleep & plays. Soft, cozy, zipper is a lifesaver, and the non-skid feet are just reinforced cotton with grippers on the sole- not plasticky and gross. I love how these run longer and slimmer than other sleep and play brands- if your child is tall and thin, nothing fits like Carter's! January 10, 2013
  • 2016-08-25 T00:00:46.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_V_115-854, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>