Images

7-Pack Short-Sleeve Bodysuits
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

Online Exclusive

7-Pack Short-Sleeve Bodysuits

$32.00

Promotions

Out Of Stock

7-Pack Short-Sleeve Bodysuits

$32.00

Out Of Stock

Details

You're off to a great start with these short-sleeve bodysuits that come in an array of colors. Pair with bottoms for quick and easy outfits.
  • Style # V_111A122
  • Expandable shoulders for easy over-the-head dressing
  • Nickel-free snaps on reinforced panel last through all of those diaper changes
  • Silky soft cotton keeps baby comfy
  • No-scratch tag-free label

Fabric & care

  • 100% ribbed cotton
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Sizing

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to wear and pretty Really easy to wear and combine with other Carter´s products. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A staple! I love this set... at first I thought I wouldn't need all of them but we did. My son got a lot of use out of these in the summer and he still wears them as under shirts now that it's getting cooler. I will definitely be buying another set of these in a bigger size next year. The colors are really nice too. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super confortable I recomended these beautiful body suites, my baby is confortable because the diaper is hold and the desing make him look handsome. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ... Carter's is one of my favorite brands. I have four kids and every single one of my kids wore Carter's. the style the quality just everything about it is perfect and adorable ... The prices are excellent and affordable which makes Carter's number one in my book ... Keep up the gd work Carter's ❤ October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great essential I bought 6M for my 3 month. It was a bit long but this way he's 6 month now and still wears them, a bit snug but comfy. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by adorable designs! I love this set so much that I just purchased it in the next size up. The designs - mostly animals, plus a monster and a car - are cute without being "cutesy." And I love that there are no logos, sayings, reference to Mom or Dad. I think they are also pretty gender-neutral, and I'm looking forward to passing the whole set on to my friend's baby girl when we are done with them. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it Wow I like it You must buy this I will recommend it for you August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must-have! I always purchase a set of bodysuits like this from Carter's when my son moves up into the next size. I have always been pleased with the bodysuits and this set is no exception. My son is long and lean and these always fit true to size on him. I love the styling, the various colors with different small designs on each one. Am I in the mood for a moose or a fox today? They are so soft, and also high quality enough to be used for my next child someday. Love these! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Love this set. It's handy for hot days and to be in the house. It has various colors to match. It is a set that you must have for every size of your baby. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is great In the carter store it is cheap and it is great to wear for the baby and they and many clothes and When I bought it the baby like to wear it July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Great alternative to all the onesie options with words. Love the simple animal decals and great value for summertime. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! I LOVE these. They are adorable. One great thing is that since they are only online, I never see anyone else who has them. They fit perfect, the embroidered icons are NOT scratchy on the inside and they are the same great Carter's quality and fit I always get. Great value. The only reason why I gave quality 4 stars instead of 5 is that I wouldn't mind seeing a little thicker (higher thread count?) cotton. It is very basic t shirt material. Not see through or anything but a little thicker would be nice. They are only in it for 3 mths though so I get it. Side note... my son wears a helmet to fix his head shape and I was so relieved when I realized Carter's body suits fit over the helmet. Yea! Great for kids with big heads and helmets. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish they were longer My little guy is very long and skinny. He's 4 months old, and the 9 month size fits him very well in length. These are great basic tees, and they don't stretch out or get baggy when you're trying to get the baby's arms into the sleeves. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby bodysuites Love the carters bodysuites,I wish they were larger and would go up at least to the age of three..(I buy size 24 Months for my 10 month old baby) June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Daycare If you do the math, you can't beat this bargain. It is great for the summer. We wil be using it mostly as a spare change of clothes for day care and the diaper bag. You can't have too much of those. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! Great value! We love Carters bodysuits. They wear really well, and are cute. I like the simple appliques, as does my little one. They are also a really great value; you cannot beat the price! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUTE BASICS This is a great pack of cute but basic onsies. My little boy has a lot of pants and jackets that have stripes and prints and its nice to have some bright solid onsies to complete the outfits. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item These are terrific - soft, cute, nice colors, don't run in the wash - a great basic. I think the sizing runs small, but not inconsistent with carter's brand generally. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Onesies! These are for my grandson who is growing leaps and bounds! They are well made, fit extremely well, and look so cute on him. I love them and am glad I could purchase them for him. My daughter saw them in the store and loved them, too. However, they were definitely more expensive in the store so she was thrilled to hear I had bought them. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bargain for summer! My son has been wearing Carter's clothing since he has been born. We love the onesies since they fit so nice and wash well. (We do not dry his clothes since we are concerned about shrinking and he grows so fast). These particular onesies are so versatile with all the various shorts that Carter's makes. If you can get these on sale like I did, they are a great bargain! May 31, 2013
  • 2016-05-01 T08:34:01.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_V_111A122, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>