Images

3-Pack Chenille Booties
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

Doorbuster

3-Pack Chenille Booties

$9.00 MSRP*: $12.00

Promotions

Variations

3-Pack Chenille Booties

$9.00 MSRP*: $12.00

Variations

Details

Baby's feet will be so warm and cozy in these chenille booties. They are perfectly soft for new feet.
  • Style # V_24372
  • Roll cuffs help booties stay on little feet
  • Matches back to our collections to complete the look

Fabric & care

  • 88% polyester, 10% nylon, 1% spandex, 1% rubber
  • Imported
  • Wash before wear. Machine washable.

Sizing

    SizeHeight (inches)Height (CM)Weight (lb)Weight (kg)
    Preemie (P)Up to 17Up to 43Up to 5Up to 2.26
    Newborn (NB)Up to 21.5Up to 555 - 82.2 – 3.6
    3M21.5 - 2455 - 618 – 12.53.6 – 5.7
    6M24 – 26.561- 6712.5 – 16.55.7 – 7.4
    9M26.5 – 28.567 - 7216.5 - 20.57.4 - 9.2
    12M28.5 – 30.572 - 7820.5 - 24.59.2 - 11.1
    18M30.5 – 32.578 - 8324.5 - 27.511.1 - 12.4
    24M32.5 – 3483 - 8627.5 - 3012.4 - 13.6
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super soft and stay on I like these socks because they are easy to put on baby and actually stay on. The textured soles are a nice touch, though newborn doesn't really need them yet. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and snuggly. I love that they do not have elastic at the top. The material is super soft. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by softest socks these are great, found them a while back in colors, i actually used them for an extra layer under my girls mittens. mittens alone are way to tin by themselves and her fingers are purple. these helped. also use them as socks. love carters, February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only socks I buy! My son has very fat feets.. These are the only socks that dont cut his circulation and they are confy for them... I love them! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by chenille booties Carters is the only store that I know of that carries these socks. I love how soft they are the don't leave a ring around my babies ankles. Every time I add to my family this item is the first thing I stock up on.❤ November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best!! These socks are a necessity for newborns and young babies. They don't fall off their feet. Love them!! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love these socks, they actually stay on!! Comfy and hold up well too. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! Im happy with this item they are cute soft cozy and great quality socks for babies and they din't slip from babies feet! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfectly soft These socks keep my newborn's feet nice and warm during the cool nights. The sizing runs a bit large, but I'm sure they'll eventually fit. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great socks! These socks are the best for my newborn son! So soft and comfortable! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used as mittens We went to a birthing class and got a tip to use socks as mittens. These worked perfectly and are super soft. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and soft These socks are very soft and comfortable for a new baby, I love them!!! July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wanted to love them but... These socks won't stay on my baby's feet! So dissapointed because they are soft and cozy but useless if they keep falling off my girl's feet! I have to say that she is 2 months old and was born 4 weeks earlier, so she isn't a big baby, but size 0-3 mos is not working for us. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really soft! Really soft cotton socks! I absolutelly recommend This product! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest socks in town! These are the softest socks around ... we used them for both of our babies and just love them! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet chenille socks I was looking for socks that will match with all outfits. These were perfect- just what I was looking for! Nice quality. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cozy!!! Nice and soft! The best baby socks ever, very confortable and true to size, match with all clothes, love them! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo soft! These socks are the softest baby socks I have found. Wish they made them for mommas 2! April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great but won't stay on These socks are so soft! I would love them except that they will NOT stay on my baby's feet. He has them off within the first few minutes of wearing them. I'm constantly having to put them back on. Very annoying! April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Fit, but not the Best Quality These socks are the only socks my daughter has that don't independently slide off her feet all day long. They fit great and they're very soft. My only complaint is that after one washing little strings of rubber were coming unraveled. March 8, 2013
  • 2016-05-03 T08:22:53.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_V_24372, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>