Images

3-Pack Chenille Booties
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

3-Pack Chenille Booties

$6.00 MSRP*: $12.00

Promotions

Variations

3-Pack Chenille Booties

$6.00 MSRP*: $12.00

Variations

Details

Baby's feet will be so warm and cozy in these chenille booties. They are perfectly soft for new feet.
  • Style # V_24372
  • Roll cuffs help booties stay on little feet
  • Matches back to our collections to complete the look

Fabric & care

  • 88% polyester, 10% nylon, 1% spandex, 1% rubber
  • Imported
  • Wash before wear. Machine washable.

Sizing

    SizeHeight (inches)Height (CM)Weight (lb)Weight (kg)
    Preemie (P)Up to 17Up to 43Up to 5Up to 2.26
    Newborn (NB)Up to 21.5Up to 555 - 82.2 – 3.6
    3M21.5 - 2455 - 618 – 12.53.6 – 5.7
    6M24 – 26.561- 6712.5 – 16.55.7 – 7.4
    9M26.5 – 28.567 - 7216.5 - 20.57.4 - 9.2
    12M28.5 – 30.572 - 7820.5 - 24.59.2 - 11.1
    18M30.5 – 32.578 - 8324.5 - 27.511.1 - 12.4
    24M32.5 – 3483 - 8627.5 - 3012.4 - 13.6
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by so snuggly these socks are awesome - they are so soft and warm and they stay on my little one's feet very well. I think it's because they are so stretchy! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these cozy socks These socks are so comfortable and cozy! My 4 month old loves them. They keep her feet warm especially in the winter months and fold over to fit smaller feet (the socks fit slightly large, but are meant for 3-12 months.) December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, if they would stay on! Like another reviewer stated these socks, though cuddly soft and warm, will not stay on my daughter's feet. I put them on her and within mere minutes she wiggles them off. It really is a shame because they are so well made other than the fit of them. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best socks for new babies! These socks are so soft, perfect for new babies. I only wish they had another smaller size for premie babies. October 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buy something else, carters carries lots of socks that actually stay on! I purchased these socks when my daughter was born 2 years ago and they simply would not stay on her feet. I tried pulling them up, I tried rolling cuffs, nothing worked. Since these socks are super soft, I decided to buy them again when my son was born. His ankles are bigger than my daughters were as an infant. I thought perhaps this would make a difference but it did not. They absolutely will not stay on his feet either! I gave them all (well, the ones i hadn't lost from falling off) to goodwill! Don't be tempted by their softness! Yes, they are super soft & cozy feeling! But buy something your baby can actually wear! October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute Socks - Way too small!!! Love the socks but way too small!!! Not 3-12 months they are 0-3! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great socks! I love these socks. They are soft, fit well and go with everything. My daughter is really into holding on to her feet, and she enjoys chewing on these soft fuzzy socks. September 12, 2012
  • 2016-02-07 T10:05:38.815-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_V_24372, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4
Related Products
Knit-in bear design. Rolled cuffs. Locker loops. 100% ...
Description:
Knit-in bear design. Rolled cuffs. Locker loops. 100% cotton. Imported. Machine washable.
3D ear appliqués. Bear embroidery. 100% cotton. Imported. ...
Description:
3D ear appliqués. Bear embroidery. 100% cotton. Imported. Machine washable.
6-pack. Soft cotton blend. Non-skid soles. Rolled cuffs. ...
Description:
6-pack. Soft cotton blend. Non-skid soles. Rolled cuffs. 70% cotton 26% polyester 3% elastane 1% rubber. Imported. Machine washable. See other pieces in the Fresh Mint collection.