Images

3-Pack Chenille Booties
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

3-Pack Chenille Booties

$6.00 MSRP*: $12.00

Promotions

Variations

3-Pack Chenille Booties

3-Pack Chenille Booties

$6.00 MSRP*: $12.00

Variations

Details

Baby's feet will be so warm and cozy in these chenille booties. They are perfectly soft for new feet.
  • Style # V_24372
  • Roll cuffs help booties stay on little feet
  • Matches back to our collections to complete the look

Fabric & care

  • 88% polyester, 10% nylon, 1% spandex, 1% rubber
  • Imported
  • Wash before wear. Machine washable.

Sizing

    SizeHeight (inches)Height (CM)Weight (lb)Weight (kg)
    Preemie (P)Up to 17Up to 43Up to 5Up to 2.26
    Newborn (NB)Up to 21.5Up to 555 - 82.2 – 3.6
    3M21.5 - 2455 - 618 – 12.53.6 – 5.7
    6M24 – 26.561- 6712.5 – 16.55.7 – 7.4
    9M26.5 – 28.567 - 7216.5 - 20.57.4 - 9.2
    12M28.5 – 30.572 - 7820.5 - 24.59.2 - 11.1
    18M30.5 – 32.578 - 8324.5 - 27.511.1 - 12.4
    24M32.5 – 3483 - 8627.5 - 3012.4 - 13.6
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used as mittens We went to a birthing class and got a tip to use socks as mittens. These worked perfectly and are super soft. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and soft These socks are very soft and comfortable for a new baby, I love them!!! July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wanted to love them but... These socks won't stay on my baby's feet! So dissapointed because they are soft and cozy but useless if they keep falling off my girl's feet! I have to say that she is 2 months old and was born 4 weeks earlier, so she isn't a big baby, but size 0-3 mos is not working for us. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really soft! Really soft cotton socks! I absolutelly recommend This product! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest socks in town! These are the softest socks around ... we used them for both of our babies and just love them! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet chenille socks I was looking for socks that will match with all outfits. These were perfect- just what I was looking for! Nice quality. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cozy!!! Nice and soft! The best baby socks ever, very confortable and true to size, match with all clothes, love them! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo soft! These socks are the softest baby socks I have found. Wish they made them for mommas 2! April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great but won't stay on These socks are so soft! I would love them except that they will NOT stay on my baby's feet. He has them off within the first few minutes of wearing them. I'm constantly having to put them back on. Very annoying! April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Fit, but not the Best Quality These socks are the only socks my daughter has that don't independently slide off her feet all day long. They fit great and they're very soft. My only complaint is that after one washing little strings of rubber were coming unraveled. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE THEM! I ordered these in size 0-3 M. I will be ordering them in the larger sizes too! Best is that they stay on nice and snug without being tight as they are very elastic. These are so soft and white! They are great when your baby doesn't have shoes on. White goes with just about every outfit too! Best is th March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST Secondary to my Peaceful Beginning Mission, I have bought these socks many times as they are gender neutral and just the right sock for a small soul-as they fit well and don't tend to slide off! And I will be back for more soon, as my Mission continues! GREAT SOCK, GREAT QUALITY! February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but cannot wear The socks are very soft and comfortable. I personally like them so much. However, they are very easy to be kicked off by the baby. So my baby never wear them. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super comfy, fit slightly small These socks are amazingly soft, I wish I could have a pair for myself. The only issue I have is these socks seem to fit small. My 8-week old is moving into 3-month size clothing, so I got these socks 0-3 month size. Even with this size, they constantly fall off. I will be buying more of these socks in a bigger size, that's how great they are!! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good this is a beatiful and good clothes for kid, like it! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Greatest Baby Socks Ever We received these socks for our baby girl and loved them so much we had to buy them in the next size as well. They are impossibly soft! Our baby's toes stay snug and warm when she wears them when we got out in the cold weather. I have never seen better socks in my life. If only they made these for adults! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so snuggly these socks are awesome - they are so soft and warm and they stay on my little one's feet very well. I think it's because they are so stretchy! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these cozy socks These socks are so comfortable and cozy! My 4 month old loves them. They keep her feet warm especially in the winter months and fold over to fit smaller feet (the socks fit slightly large, but are meant for 3-12 months.) December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, if they would stay on! Like another reviewer stated these socks, though cuddly soft and warm, will not stay on my daughter's feet. I put them on her and within mere minutes she wiggles them off. It really is a shame because they are so well made other than the fit of them. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best socks for new babies! These socks are so soft, perfect for new babies. I only wish they had another smaller size for premie babies. October 19, 2012
  • 2016-08-23 T11:56:59.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_V_24372, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>