Images

3-Pack Chenille Booties
Rollover image to zoom in

Promotions

3-Pack Chenille Booties

$6.00 MSRP*: $12.00

Promotions

Variations

3-Pack Chenille Booties

$6.00 MSRP*: $12.00

Variations

Details

Baby's feet will be so warm and cozy in these chenille booties. They are perfectly soft for new feet.
  • Style # V_24372
  • Roll cuffs help booties stay on little feet
  • Matches back to our collections to complete the look

Fabric & care

  • 88% polyester, 10% nylon, 1% spandex, 1% rubber
  • Imported
  • Wash before wear. Machine washable.

Sizing

    SizeHeight (inches)Height (CM)Weight (lb)Weight (kg)
    Preemie (P)Up to 17Up to 43Up to 5Up to 2.26
    Newborn (NB)Up to 21.5Up to 555 - 82.2 – 3.6
    3M21.5 - 2455 - 618 – 12.53.6 – 5.7
    6M24 – 26.561- 6712.5 – 16.55.7 – 7.4
    9M26.5 – 28.567 - 7216.5 - 20.57.4 - 9.2
    12M28.5 – 30.572 - 7820.5 - 24.59.2 - 11.1
    18M30.5 – 32.578 - 8324.5 - 27.511.1 - 12.4
    24M32.5 – 3483 - 8627.5 - 3012.4 - 13.6
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great These didn't stay on very well, and they didn't seem very durable. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and very useful! I am a Mother Of Triplets. I was looking for something soft for their tiny feet and I found this wonderful socks! Very soft and durable!! May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very soft pregnant now and bought these for my newborn baby to be, so soft and comfortable feeling, excited to put them on my baby! April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft and cozy These socks are so soft I buy them for all the baby gifts I buy for family and friends March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chenille Booties loved loved them on the rack - nice and cushy feel - unfortunately the twins were able to "huck" them off. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Butter-Soft! They are totally butter-soft, warm, and cozy! I wouldn't really recommend in warmer climates - my little one's tootsies were a bit sweaty on a warmer day. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO SOFT Baby has worn these since day one, and they are so cozy. I love how soft they are on her skin. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I love these socks they keep my daughters feet so warm and they are so soft February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very soft & adorable! I loved how they were gender neutral since that's what we were aiming for. We wanted to be surprised with the gender of our baby, so when we had our daughter, the socks went with everything! I love the material. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ! These were exactly what I was looking for - for my newborn. They are warm and comfy cozy! They fit true to size and I have not had a problem with them falling off or slipping ! They are perfect for this time of wear where the weather is a little chilly! January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These socks are adorable AND cozy! These socks feel amazing ! They're made of super soft material that keeps my infants feet warm. I absolutely love them in the package and on my baby girl! The only downfall is that there isn't an assortment of colors, but that didn't at all effect me when I decided to buy them. Overall a great accessory to add to your infants winter apparel - they're precious and cozy!! December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy winter wear! I bought these socks to wear under my daughter's winter booties. They're exactly what I wanted, very soft, and warmer than her cotton Trumpette socks. Their only downside (and the reason they're getting 4 stars instead of 5) is because they don't stay on. They are perfect for under her little zutano booties for cold days, but after seeing the dog carting them around it became clear they're not great for around the house wear. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These socks are so soft! I order these socks for my newborn and they are exactly what I was looking for. Cute, comfortable and so soft. I would definitely recommend this product to others. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so soft and cute I bought these for my newborn and love them! got them at a great price too. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks! I love these for a newborn to 8 months. After they start walking they are too slippery, but for newborns I absolutely love them! December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable I recommend this socks, it is warm in winter and soft for little baby feet. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and comfy The socks are soft and comfy and stay on my babies feet no matter what we do they don't stretch and also don't leave elastic marks on his feet. I would definitely recommend these for anybody who wants their baby speed to stay warm and comfortable. October 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible fit I bought a 6 pack of socks from Carter's and loved them, so I decided to try these because they look warm and cozy. I hate them!! They will not stay on my baby's feet for more than 30 seconds. I wore them one time and have taken all 3 out of the sock rotation. I am very disappointed. October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So soft and fits great! These socks are so soft and magically stay on my son's feet. They got a little pilly after the first wash but they are nice and thick so I'm not concerned about holes developing. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite socks These are so warm and comfy, I stock up on these socks for my little one October 9, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T11:44:19.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_V_24372, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>