3-Pack Ribbed Crew Socks
Rollover image to zoom in

3-Pack Ribbed Crew Socks

Style # V_23805


MSRP*: $14.00 $11.00


A must have for his daily school and play outfits, soft cotton blend socks are breathable but warm.
  • 3-pack
  • Knit-in contrast toes & heels
  • Added stretch
  • Non-skid soles
  • 67% cotton, 30% polyester, 2% elastane, 1% rubber
  • Imported
  • Machine washable
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best socks My four yr old and six yr old where the size 4-6. They really like these socks! They only want to wear these. I ordered them 2x already! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It's very confortable and durable, i always buying carters. It's higtly recommend. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay put! These stay on well but do run small. My son is 3 months and big for his age and I don't think these will fit for long. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by actually stay on baby's feet! I have been looking for infant socks that I am not constantly putting back on my infant due to kicking and moving feet. These are it! They stay on all day. I love the grippers on the bottom for when he starts walking. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sock for running toddlers!! While white is nice, it doesn't take long for an active toddler to dirty them up. This style and color helps the socks to last longer. They do run a bit small but the quality is very good. I'm thinking some of the other reviewers may have had a bad batch or perhaps the detergent they are using is too harsh. These socks have been threw the wash and have held up thus far! Would recommend for any toddler (girl or boy!) December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits a bit small but still good These socks fit a bit small (I bought 2-4 for my 3-y) but they are still good and he can enjoy wearing these cozy socks! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This socks are confortable and durable Iam from Brazil, I have twins. My baby boy love this socks. Its very basic design but so confortable and durable!! Fits very well! I recommend Carters socks! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the color Our son loves these socks...these are the first ones he grabs... November 20, 2013
  • 2015-10-03T07:50:21.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_V_23805, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>